A1 I Can’t Talk To You 2:38
A2 My Only Friend 3:29
A3 Trouble In My Brain 3:49
A4 Gone Composed By – P. Oxley* 3:45
A5 It’s Not Me 3:08
A6 Happy Man 3:01
B1 Alone With You 4:05
B2 Tunnel Of My Love 3:18
B3 Liar 4:05
B4 Let You Go Composed By – P. Oxley* 4:40
B5 I’m Shaking 4:16
B6 I Can’t Talk To You (Reprise) 0:18